Contact for exhibitors and sponsors

Stephanie Harting
Stephanie Harting

Tel. +49 (0) 89 74117-201
stephanie.harting@nmg.de

Contact for exhibitors and sponsors

Elisabeth Missy
Elisabeth Missy

Tel. +49 (0) 89 74117-203
elisabeth.missy@nmg.de

Contact for Marketing and Press

Kasper Andreas
Andreas Kasper

Tel. +49 (0) 89 74117-207
andreas.kasper@nmg.de

Contact for exhibitors and sponsors

Katja Mueller
Katja Mueller

Tel. +49 (0) 89 74117-257
katja.mueller@nmg.de

Contact for exhibitors

Eugenia Cotorobai
Eugenia Cotorobai

Tel. +49 (0) 89 74117-210
eugenia.cotorobai@nmg.de

Contact for PARTNERS

Denis Motzko
Denis Motzko

Tel. +49 (0) 89 74117-116
denis.motzko@nmg.de

Contact for exhibitors and sponsors

Petra Mühleck
Petra Mühleck

Tel. +49 (0) 89 74117-209
petra.muehleck@nmg.de

Contact for visitors

Marcel Berthold
Marcel Berthold

Tel. +49 (0) 89 74117-601
marcel.berthold@nmg.de

Project management

Melisa_142x175

Melisa Hadzic

Tel. +49 (0) 89 74117-137
melisa.hadzic@nmg.de

Event Organizer

Neue Mediengesellschaft
Ulm mbH
Büro München

Bayerstraße 16a
80335 München
Tel.: + 49 (89) 74117-100
Fax: + 49 (89) 74117-101

www.nmg.de